Spengler Cup

After the Spengler Cup could not take place in 2020 due to the pandemic, the organizing committee now announced the participants for 2021.

Who will win the 2021 Spengler Cup?
Maurice Parrée

HC Ambrì-Piotta and HC Sparta Praha, who were already invited for 2020, will take part in the traditional tournament. They will be joined by KalPa Kuopio, the Finnish team that won the 2018 edition of the Spengler Cup.

The Frölunda Indians will represent Sweden in this year's lineup. Their participation had been announced a while ago. As always, the lineup of the Spengler Cup is completed by host HC Davos and the ever-returning Team Canada.

( 20 May 2021 | mso | Report an error )